top of page
  • bakingjosie1

Mini Earl Grey Cube Pound Cakes with White Chocolate Ganache

Updated: Jun 2, 2022

Another pastry chef I enjoy watching on YouTube is Hanbit Cho. His recipes are easy to follow, delicious and visually pleasing. When I saw this Mini Earl Grey Pound Cakes I knew I had to try it out and I was not disappointed. It was not only super cute, but it tasted moist and yummy!


Ingredients:

Butter 132g

Sugar 120g

Eggs 132g

Cake flour 135g

Baking powder 2.6g

Earl grey tea 8.4g

White Couverture Chocolate 40g Syrup

(Water: Sugar = 2:1. Melt the sugar in hot water)

I can never say no to anything Earl Grey!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2022 by Baking Josie. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
bottom of page